You can rejoin the Heights community any time!

Within your account, simply scroll down your account's home page to view your previous orders and subscriptions. Once you've found the one you had cancelled, you can reactivate it by following these steps:

  1. Select the top option from the list stating "Reactivate"

  2. Choose the date you'd like to reactivate your account

  3. Select "Confirm" and you're all set!


If you run into any issues, just reach out to support@yourheights.com, and they'll be more than happy to help!

Did this answer your question?